Easter Outfits 2013

Hey everyone ! So Easter is around the corner and I know its one the most awaited days of the year.Since it falls around spring/summer , there is a lot of scope to wear colorful , bright outfits which you know I love.

So here are a few ideas of what you can wear on Easter incorporating the trends for 2013.

This first outfit is so flirty and eminine.I am sure all of you have atleast one floral dress and this dress is perfect for springtime.I have paired it up with a bright yellow cardigan to give it an extra point and making it more attention grabbing.To pair up with this outfit I have used subtle colored accessories as the dress itself is too bright.

This first outfit is so flirty and feminine.I am sure all of you have atleast one floral dress and this dress is perfect for springtime.I have paired it up with a bright yellow cardigan to give it an extra point and making it more attention grabbing.To pair up with this outfit I have used subtle colored accessories as the dress itself is too bright.

This outfit is my favorite because I love the blush-wood color , something that I dont usually see anyone wear.I have used this printed chiffon skirt and matched it up with this beautiful embroidered cardigan.To match with the mood I have this pretty flowery bag paired up with nude pumps.This look is very chic and springy.

This outfit is my favorite because I love the blush-wood color , something that I dont usually see anyone wear.I have used this printed chiffon skirt and matched it up with this beautiful embroidered cardigan.To match with the mood I have this pretty flowery bag paired up with nude pumps.This look is very chic and springy.

If you are going for a party at your relatives or friend's house , I suggest wearing a bold colored dress like the red one I have used here and keep all the accesories in a single contrasting color.

If you are going for a party at your relatives or friend’s house , I suggest wearing a bold colored dress like the red one I have used here and keep all the accessories in a single contrasting color.

c600x613

Now , if you are out egg hunting then this outfit is perfect.I love the top cause it has lace and is tied up in the front and to pair up with this I thought of none other than a pink skirt.To match the girly vibe here I have added lacy sneakers instead of the regular ones and since its going to be sunny outside , a hat would do good to your skin.

4 thoughts on “Easter Outfits 2013

  1. I love all these outfits.
    My favourite one would probably be the last because I love mint green, the circle skirt and I love white sneakers with girly outfits.
    xx Karen

What You Think

