Trend Alert ( Men ) – Woody All’IN’ !

Hi Guys , if you have been following me on Twitter , you know I had already given a cue about what trend I am going to be writing about for you gorgeous men out there.

The colour of woods , is what intrigues me and I thought this colour is perfect for summer 2013 as its something different and also , since I have been crazing over the colour orange for quite sometime now , I think certain shades of orange can be incorporated into this trend. Shades of wood varies from brown to deep brown to auburn to greyish brown. This shade is fresh and fun for the summers plus it suits all body skin tones.

Like always I have created 3 looks for your inspiration and here they go –

 

I love this loo , I have used this brownish orange hued tshirt which has this cute white pocket ,its very vintage but looks modern at the same time.To pair up with this I have gone for these Biscotti Check Skinny Formal trousers to give it a complete retro vibe.Because the outfit is so bright , I chose to go for simple black socks paired up with brown matching mocassins and a simple silver watch to break the orangeness of the entire look.

I love this loo , I have used this brownish orange hued tshirt which has this cute white pocket ,its very vintage but looks modern at the same time.To pair up with this I have gone for these Biscotti Check Skinny Formal trousers to give it a complete retro vibe.Because the outfit is so bright , I chose to go for simple black socks paired up with brown matching mocassins and a simple silver watch to break the orangeness of the entire look.

 

This second look is very simple yet classy , I have used this very sophisticated dark brown striped silk D & G tshirt and paired it up with straight fit grey denims.To match the outfit I have used gre Ellery shoes and an olive green fabric starp watch which I think looks very casual yet chic.The statement piece that I used here is the check socks because its crazy and will most definitely make people notice your shoes.

This second look is very simple yet classy , I have used this very sophisticated dark brown striped silk D & G tshirt and paired it up with straight fit grey denims.To match the outfit I have used grey Ellery shoes and an olive green fabric strap watch which I think looks very casual yet chic.The statement piece that I used here is the check socks because its crazy and will most definitely make people notice your shoes.

 

Because its summers , you can simply wear a loose knit auburn cardigan to be in trend with this color ,I love this cardigan cz it has this cute heart emblem on it ,and pair it up with rugged brewer shorts for the ultimate careless Casanova look.Because its such a simple look , I added logan sandals to suit the casualness of the look.All you need to do now is spike up your hair and put on some after shave so that you look like your out of bed but your fresh and not smelling rotten.

Because its summers , you can simply wear a loose knit auburn cardigan to be in trend with this color ,I love this cardigan cz it has this cute heart emblem on it ,and pair it up with rugged brewer shorts for the ultimate careless Casanova look.Because its such a simple look , I added logan sandals to suit the casualness of the look.All you need to do now is spike up your hair and put on some after shave so that you look like your out of bed but your fresh and not smelling rotten.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Trend Alert ( Men ) – Woody All’IN’ !

What You Think

