Trend Alert – Hearts In Town

I know , I know its cheesy but I am kinda into this whole heart printed /etched etc. top and all.I am just loving anything that has a sweet heart on it no matter what color it is in.

So , like always , I thought I ‘ll create 3 different looks with this trend and I hope you will like them as much as I do.

So the first outfit has this really cute orange loose tee which I think is perfect for summers and I teamed it up with black vintage shorts and comfy converse ballerinas.I think overall the top matches well with black here as it has this supercool grey leopard HEART on it.The piece that I love the most in this outfit is the fringe bag because its kinda edgy and very much in trend.For accessories I did not want to do too much so I added a dainty green pendant which is a colour break from the orange and black going on in this look.

So the first outfit has this really cute orange loose tee which I think is perfect for summers and I teamed it up with black vintage shorts and comfy converse ballerinas.I think overall the top matches well with black here as it has this super-cool grey leopard HEART on it.The piece that I love the most in this outfit is the fringe bag because its kinda edgy and very much in trend.For accessories I did not want to do too much so I added a dainty green pendant which is a color break from the orange and black going on in this look.

 

This look is very sexy because the dress is red and is demanding your attention.This can be worn to a date and would be perfect.Now instead of using the usual black or nude pump , I chose to use yellow instead because I guess it matches well and I kept the accesories and sunglass simple.For this dress I recommend keeping your hair tied up as the lovely heart cut out would then be properly visible.

This look is very sexy because the dress is red and is demanding your attention.This can be worn to a date and would be perfect.Now instead of using the usual black or nude pump , I chose to use yellow instead because I guess it matches well and I kept the accessories and sunglass simple.For this dress I recommend keeping your hair tied up as the lovely heart cut out would then be properly visible.

 

This look is my favorite because I just love the top.Its mint green with a lace heart on it and its so girly so I paired it up with pink denims and yellow belt.I think all the colours give that summer vice and to finish the look I added cute lacy shoes and wallet.Who knew one could look so cool in a top and pair of denims !

This look is my favorite because I just love the top.Its mint green with a lace heart on it and its so girly so I paired it up with pink denims and yellow belt.I think all the colours give that summer vice and to finish the look I added cute lacy shoes and wallet.Who knew one could look so cool in a top and pair of denims !

 

4 thoughts on “Trend Alert – Hearts In Town

What You Think

