Outfit Of the Day- Bow Shorts And Sheer Lavender Top

Hey guys , so if you have been following me on my FB page BOWTALKS , I had earlier mentioned to keep looking out for my new outfit post and here it is!!

I just love what I am wearing simply because its spring time and this outfit was totally lightweight. Sorry for the picture quality guys but I ‘ll have to make do with this till I get a good cam :/ .

Basically I wore shorts and a top !

Basically I wore shorts and a top !

Because its spring time and I love colours , I decided to wear this loose sheer lavender top which was very cute cause I don't wear this colour often and I thought it was a very springtime colour :)

Because its spring time and I love colours , I decided to wear this loose sheer lavender top which was very cute cause I don’t wear this colour often and I thought it was a very springtime colour 🙂

Now I dunno if you can see it , but I paired it up with his really cute pair of shorts that I have and its gawt lavender bows all over it !

Now I dunno if you can see it , but I paired it up with his really cute pair of shorts that I have and its gawt lavender bows all over it !

And to finish off the look , I wore these sparkly pink ballerinas which are so comfortable and adds that little zing to the look.

And to finish off the look , I wore these sparkly pink ballerinas which are so comfortable and adds that little zing to the look.

 

And last but not the least , you guys know I am crazy about bows so I added this cute bowtie as a neck-piece and I think it looks pretty adorable.What you think ??

And last but not the least , you guys know I am crazy about bows so I added this cute bowtie as a neck-piece and I think it looks pretty adorable.What you think ??

DSCF1238

Ya and bdw , I am also wearing a white belted watch because I don’t like my hands to be empty and I feel it really complements the whole look.

So guys I hope you enjoyed the post and this is all for ‘What I Wore’ section for this week.

7 thoughts on “Outfit Of the Day- Bow Shorts And Sheer Lavender Top

What You Think

