Trend Alert (Men ) – Military Routine

Now I told you , I am going to be posting if not regularly , but every now and then , trend posts for the men out there. Of course , all the trends that I post in bowtalks is in taste with my likes because this is my blog and it should have my character in everything that I post.

So, today I thought i will post about camouflage trend for boys , because I think this trend has been overshadowed but it never really went out of the market , I mean even now if you go trekking r hiking , guys , they don this print like anything.

But here’s something I have created that I normally do for all my trend posts , 3 different looks with the item in question.

In this look, I have used camouflage shorts. You can wear this look for a sacual walk pairing it up with a solid colour tee.I have used black here.Instead of usual sneakers with this look , I paired it up with formal shoes and remember to wear a good pair of nude socks and simple band watch.

In this look, I have used camouflage shorts. You can wear this look for a sacual walk pairing it up with a solid colour tee.I have used black here.Instead of usual sneakers with this look , I paired it up with formal shoes and remember to wear a good pair of nude socks and simple band watch.

 

This second look is very simple , all I did is used a basic pair of denim , with a basic white tee and added a camouflage vest.It immediately jazzes up the whole attire .Pair it up with sandals to hold on to the casual yet trendy look.And wear a simple chain watch or any pair of good normal watch.

This second look is very simple , all I did is used a basic pair of denim , with a basic white tee and added a camouflage vest.It immediately jazzes up the whole attire .Pair it up with sandals to hold on to the casual yet trendy look.And wear a simple chain watch or any pair of good normal watch.

 

This is by far my favorite look, I have never seen someone donning camouflage tshirts and I think its super cool and HOT!! I paired it up with these amazing loose trousers by Giorgio Armani , sneakers and a sports watch to add on more 'FASHION KING' vibe.Wear this for a date, the girl will melt *guaranteed*

This is by far my favorite look, I have never seen someone donning camouflage tshirts and I think its super cool and HOT!! I paired it up with these amazing loose trousers by Giorgio Armani , sneakers and a sports watch to add on more ‘FASHION KING’ vibe.Wear this for a date, the girl will melt *guaranteed*

 

 

4 thoughts on “Trend Alert (Men ) – Military Routine

What You Think

