My Top 5 Ways Of Wearing Ribbons

If you have been following me on Twitter you know this post was coming . By now I have told you I am a girly girl and so Ribbons happen to be one of my favourite hair accessories .They are absolutely feminine and flirty.

But lately , I have discovered the utility of ribbons can go way beyond just a hair accessory!

Here’s how I love to wear my ribbons –

Obviously wearing it like a hairband is not only cute but also dressy, you can tie a printed ribbon around your hair on your BAD-HAIR-DAYS and look absolutely prim and proper.

Obviously wearing it like a hairband is not only cute but also dressy, you can tie a printed ribbon around your hair on your BAD-HAIR-DAYS and look absolutely prim and proper.

collage

Another way of wearing this on hair is to make a bun and tie a ribbon around your head , this is a very classy look and can be worn on a date or small house party with a cute dress!

Wear your riboon around the collar of your shirt and add a girly touch to your office attire !

Wear your ribbon around the collar of your shirt and add a girly touch to your office attire !

I love wearing ribbons in place of belts , of course when your doing this , keep in mind the colour of the ribbon must complement your dress or top !

I love wearing ribbons in place of belts , of course when your doing this , keep in mind the colour of the ribbon must complement your dress or top !

And last but not least, I love replacing y shoe lace with Ribbons , of course here I would have preferred to use my pink ribbon instead , but this is fine.Ribbon up your sneakers and wear it with cute skirts or dresses.

And last but not least, I love replacing y shoe lace with Ribbons , of course here I would have preferred to use my pink ribbon instead , but this is fine. Ribbon up your sneakers and wear it with cute skirts or dresses.

So , I hope you have enjoyed these ideas and hopefully will try them out too. Sorry for the picture quality but this is the best I can do till I purchase a new camera.Leave you comments below and lemme know how you wear your ribbon!

2 thoughts on “My Top 5 Ways Of Wearing Ribbons

What You Think

