2013 Haul – My Purchases Begin (PART 1)

There is another secret about me which I am sure you all know cause its every woman’s secret , so basically its not a secret…….I dont know what I am writing but I have decided to start a new series of posts where I shall put down images of my favorite buys on the days I go shopping.

When I go shopping I usually look for unique items with a little bit of girliness in them cause my style is girly girl , I love frills , ribbons, poofs etc. ย and these are my favorite fashion finds from today’s shopping spree –

Ok , now this item is not too feminine , but tell me who would'nt love it/ Its gorgeously grungy and in a way very pretty.I wore these leggings with plain white loose tee.

Ok , now this item is not too feminine , but tell me who would’nt love it/ Its gorgeously grungy and in a way very pretty.I wore these leggings with plain white loose tee.

These sneakers are just adorable, its got these cute little hearts with skulls around the edge and the denim like texture makes it appropriate to be worn and matched with almost any colour you would want to wear!

These sneakers are just adorable, its got these cute little hearts with skulls around the edge and the denim like texture makes it appropriate to be worn and matched with almost any colour you would want to wear!

And how lucky was I to find these?I mean omg, bow belt with bow prints on flower shorts !! God Exists !

And how lucky was I to find these?I mean omg, bow belt with bow prints on flower shorts !! God Exists !

4 thoughts on “2013 Haul – My Purchases Begin (PART 1)

    • Thanks so much, yeah the leggings are definitely my fav of them all cause its really something different and somthn I don’t see quite often ๐Ÿ™‚

      Thanks for your visit
      bowtalks.wordpress.com

What You Think

