High Waist For The Beach

Hey people , you know how I am crazy for high waisted items , I mean my friend literally joked to me last time that whenever she sees me , I’m wearing something high waisted !

So , now ,I was at her place and she was confused of what she wanted to wear for a walk at the beach.And I started rummaging through her stuff and assembled this look which of course included a very retro high-waist pair of shorts !!

 

2013-02-16 16

I took this oversized tee shirt perfect from her wardrobe and I thought its perfect cause horizontal stripes are always in and gives that ever casual vibe plus an oversized tee is super comfy and super cool and so the sun is not a problem !

I took this oversized tee shirt perfect from her wardrobe and I thought its perfect cause horizontal stripes are always in and gives that ever casual vibe plus an oversized tee is super comfy and super cool and so the sun is not a problem !

I fell in love with this shoe when I first saw it and you guesed it , yes, it is neon and it has these adorable bows !

I fell in love with this shoe when I first saw it and you guessed it , yes, it is neon and it has these adorable bows !

And then , the hogh waist shorts.I just thought it was the best way to finish off this look cause this item was very casual and would look amazingly fashionable when worn with the top tucked into it.and for a beach walk , I coud'nt have gotten a better outfit ensemble than this from my dear friends wardrobe , cause if you have high waist shorts, then thats all you need to look in vogue.

And then , the high waist shorts.I just thought it was the best way to finish off this look cause this item was very casual and would look amazingly fashionable when worn with the top tucked into it.and for a beach walk , I could’nt have gotten a better outfit ensemble than this from my dear friends wardrobe , cause if you have high waist shorts, then that’s all you need to look in vogue.

 

2 thoughts on “High Waist For The Beach

What You Think

