Coffee Time (RECIPE) – Choco Peanut Butter

My love for coffee has had me try out many recipes with coffee ingredient in them and this one is one such special easy peasy dish, its called Choco Peanut Butter.

I made this for my boyfriend on Vday cause I wanted to give him something home made and initially I thought of making a cake but I just could not make enough time so I thought ok , I can make him some fantastic butter.

All I used was –

1/2 cup peanut butter

1/4 cup margarine

1/4 cup melted dark chocolate / cocoa powder mixed with water

1/4 cup sugar

and the magic ingredient,

1 tsp of instant COFFEE 2013-02-14 20

So then , its quite simpler than simple, just mix all of these in a bowl and refrigerate.Then put em all in a small jar and use it with breadsticks or serve them chilled in a small bowl or use it as a different kind of strawberry dip!!

collage

 

7 thoughts on “Coffee Time (RECIPE) – Choco Peanut Butter

  1. Looks great Bowtalks. I am going to make this, but I have some almond butter I will be using. Thanks for the coffee time great post.

    Chef Randall
    savorthefood.wordpress.com

  2. Pingback: Coffee and Dessert for Everyone | Savor the Food

What You Think

