Trend Alert (MAN) – Denim Shirt

I most often see myself and people I follow posting trends only for the womenfolk and I thought poor Men ! Actually , I myself am not updating myself with Men’s fashion at all , and I thought its an important ting if I wanna have my own image consultancy / boutique someday. So , now on I shall be posting trends that I find attractive on men and hope y’all enjoy these posts as well .

Lately , I have been drooling over denim shirts for myself and then I thought , that its such a unisexual trend !It looks amazing on guys and gives that retro vibe which I totally dig. Denim shirts can be worn in any season and is especially a good choice for the winters.

collage

As always I have created 3 looks with the trend item for different occasions , so let me know if you agree with the looks or not !

The first look is for a casual outing , if your going to a friends house , going out for coffee , etc.Denim with denim is a bang on trend for guys.I have paired up a denim shirt with folded sleeves , with black ,fitted ,denim pants.To complete the look I have used brown Finders Boots and remember , a good watch is a must accessory for men.

The first look is a smart preppy look, if your going or a date , going out for dinner , etc.Denim with denim is a bang on trend for guys.I have paired up a denim shirt with folded sleeves , with black ,fitted ,denim pants.To complete the look I have used brown Finders Boots and remember , a good watch is a must accessory for men.

 

The second look is a bit casual , the shirt is not completely denim but has got denim sleeves and pocket infused with checks which are also huge on trend.For this look I paired up khaki shorts with sneakers and this is perfect for a day out with friends, picnics or weekend drives.

The second look is a bit casual , the shirt is not completely denim but has got denim sleeves and pocket infused with checks which are also huge on trend.For this look I paired up khaki shorts with sneakers and this is perfect for a day out with friends, picnics or weekend drives.

 

The third look is my favourite because its completely retro with that short sleeved denim shirt which is fully buttoned up , and to pair up with it , I added khaki pants folded at the ankle to add a lil casualness with oxfords to finish the look with some classiness.This look is perfect for almost any kind of party or fun outing , its definetly not a casual look!

The third look is my favourite because its completely retro with that short sleeved denim shirt which is fully buttoned up , and to pair up with it , I added khaki pants folded at the ankle to add a lil casualness with oxfords to finish the look with some classiness.This look is perfect for almost any kind of party or fun outing , its definetly not a casual look!

 

3 thoughts on “Trend Alert (MAN) – Denim Shirt

  1. you’ve a terrific blog here! would you like to create some invite posts on my blog?

    [url=http://www.christianlouboutincheaps.com]cheap christian louboutin[/url]

What You Think

