Outfit Of The Day – Collared Top & Pleated Skirt

The weather is so cool in Dubai , its neither too hot not too chilly , so when going out last Saturday , I thought of wearing something that was not to “summery” or too “wintery” .You guys know how lately I have been hooked onto this “back to school” look , so I wore something inspired by School Trends.

IMG-20130210-WA0006

I love the top cause its so chic and the sleeves are lacy.Its  the classic black colared whiote top but a little bit more girly because of the sleeves.( you know I am a girly girl)

I love the top cause its so chic and the sleeves are lacy.Its the classic black colarred white top but a little bit more girly because of the sleeves.( you know I am a girly girl)

I love the shoes, I grabbed them immediately when I saw the, its such a cute adaptation of the ballerina with a cut-out in the middle and tiny itsy bitsy heel.

I love the shoes, I grabbed them immediately when I saw the, its such a cute adaptation of the ballerina with a cut-out in the middle and tiny itsy bitsy heel.

And finally , you know everything I do needs to preferrable have a Bow, so here I am wearing my favorite Bow Sun Gears to finish off the look.

And finally , you know everything I do needs to preferable have a Bow, so here I am wearing my favorite Bow Sun Gears to finish off the look.

A Full View

A Full View!

One thought on “Outfit Of The Day – Collared Top & Pleated Skirt

What You Think

