I Received The Addictive Blog Award

I was nominated to The Addictive Blog Award by Anoushka

This feels great , this is my second award in a row and I cant explain how encouraging it is. I thank all my readers who have liked my blog and followed it . To start a blog was something I had to gather a lot of courage for, because I did not believe I had the calibre or time to invest and make it worthwhile for my readers. But I ‘m glad I could connect with all you lovely people. Thanks to all again and specially to Anoushka who thought I deserved it 🙂

So,these are the rules of the award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you (and link back to their blog of course)
  • Share a little about why you blog and how your adventure in the world of blogging began
  • Paste the blog award on your page (or wherever you keep them on your blog for all the world to see)
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers you are addicted to

Why Do I Blog?

Basically this is all how it began , I have been into fashion forever , since I can remember , and as long as I have known , I very much liked the idea of inspiring people , giving make-overs and designing. My long term goal is to have my own boutique and image consultation business where I can help people make over their image and get my designs across to everyone. But that’s a long way now, so I thought why not start a blog and try to display my ideas through my posts for the time being, and that is my story .

And as required here are my nominees :

  1. ARLEN SHAH
  2. ONCEAMONTH4LADIES
  3. POSHTOGANACHE
  4. STYLETONIC
  5. LOVEYOURLIPGLOSS
  6. INNERGLAMAZON
  7. PETIT4CHOCOLITEIR
  8. COPYKATIE
  9. GLOW
  10. MANGOSINMANHATTAN
3 thoughts on “I Received The Addictive Blog Award

  1. Congratulations!! Thank you so much for the honor among all these wonderful people and their blogs. I most definitely see you owning a fabulous boutique!

What You Think

