What I Wore ?- Neon Accordion Skirt And Sparkly Dungree Belt

Hey guys , so winter has almost slipped away here in Dubai , but still not completely quite so, and this particular type of weather is something that I call awesome.

And here I am , with a new post on what I wore and I hope you like it.

Basically another mall evening , with the sales going on in the Dubai Shopping Festival, I had to go give a look at the deals ( before I do my online shopping ).

I wore a half sleeved shirt and paired it up with electric green accordion skirt.I love pairing up extreme contrasts ! As the weather was a little , very little chilly , I decided to wear my stockings. And just to add a touch of bling to the look ,I added my “dungaree” belt, its called something else but I cant remember what, its really cute , I got it from Claire’s. And if you cant make out , my hair , I tied it into a messy top knot and added a giant BOW hairband to it.

It was basically , a back-to-school inspired outfit which completely suited the weather  and the mall ambience here in Dubai.

1359760385577

1359760434395

2 thoughts on “What I Wore ?- Neon Accordion Skirt And Sparkly Dungree Belt

  1. That skirt is so cute!!! I have been wanting a new accordion skirt and a neon colored top or bottom for some time now and here you are rockin both! Kudos you look fab!

What You Think

