Bow Toes ? !!

So by now you all know my obsession for bows, and thats why I feel I have the right to preach anythings that has a bow on it.

What’s another way to make your toes feel pretty other than a pedicure? SHOES of course! But not just any shoes, you want the cutest of them all… SHOES WITH BOWS! Bows have emerged within the pass two years and have no sign of leaving any time soon.

And not only that , 2013 , is going to see the reign of bow back stilletos. If you dont know what I mean, check below and tell me how great I am for showing you these adorable shoe pics.:P

Bow-Back Stiletto

Bow-Back Stiletto

Frontal Bow Tie-Up Heels

Frontal Bow Tie-Up Heels

Bow Ballerina

Bow Ballerina

Bow Boots

Bow Boots

Now tell me arn,t they cutee!!!

What You Think

