3 Winter Wear Ideas

Now I know there are a lot of you who are like me, I mean………I hate winters, I totally loathe it.Not only does winters make me lazy, I dont feel I have a lot of options when its comes to dressing up.

But I am me, and I have to look my best no matter what , so I thought of whipping up 3 funky winter outfit ideas which I think is suitable for all of us here and which will make you look different as well as keep you warm at the same time.

For Casual Evenings –

Borrow your boyfriend's tshirt and team it up with a slouch pant, tuck it in .Look for different prints and colours to make your outfit stand out.Here I have paired up a leopard print pant with a black bag and brown oxfords.I matched up a matching watch to complement the leopard print.

Borrow your boyfriend’s tshirt and team it up with a slouch pant, tuck it in .Look for different prints and colours to make your outfit stand out.Here I have paired up a leopard print pant with a black bag and brown oxfords.I matched up a matching watch to complement the leopard print.

For Formal Events –

Pair up a blazer and not just any blah blazer, try out   sober patterned blazers to wear it to work or any formal occasion.Here I have teamed it up with a black tube top so that the attention is focused on the blazer with a pair of worn-out boyfriend jeans to add an edge and not make it too formal.

Pair up a blazer and not just any blah blazer, try out sober patterned blazers to wear it to work or any formal occasion.Here I have teamed it up with a black tube top so that the attention is focused on the blazer with a pair of worn-out boyfriend jeans to add an edge and not make it too formal.

For Parties –

Think you cant wear dresses in winters?think again.Wear any dress you want to , trust me! Then pair it up with a biker jacket or any other jacket, you can also try denim, and put on a pair of boots.Here I have paired up the outfit with uggs to make it different from usual.

Think you cant wear dresses in winters?think again.Wear any dress you want to , trust me! Then pair it up with a biker jacket or any other jacket, you can also try denim, and put on a pair of boots.Here I have paired up the outfit with uggs to make it different from usual.

So I hope I could give you a few tips for what you can wear in winters and I hope you also liked it .

Remember , fashion is about being different while still being yourself.

2 thoughts on “3 Winter Wear Ideas

What You Think

