How Shirts Can Make A Difference

No this is not a speech about your life…..err well, it is kinda if fashion is your life.

Lately, I have gotten onto button down shirts and I am collecting whatever I can find ranging from tight shirts , lose shirts, batwing shirts,you name it!

But mostly, I have been hooked onto these really pretty printed blouses and for some reason I feel they give me this kind of boho / indie feel.It kind of adds a statement to your look without having to try to hard, I mean pop-on a nice shirt and team it up with leggings / denims etc., and your good to go.And because the prints are loud enough, you dont need to try and add on more stuff to your wardrobe for the day.

Seriously , I never realised life could be so easy, there are literally a gazillion of choices around the market ,even if your at work , you’ll look dapper, so I suggest , start collecting!

You may also try out sheer shirts if your feeling it , you know , if your feeling bold in your gut ! (uhh, but dont wear em’ to work )

Here’s a montage I created for you to point out the essential shirts one must , must , must own 🙂

c600x600

A Flounce Shirt With A Necktie - I paired it up with neon pink shorts.

A Flounce Shirt With A Necktie – I paired it up with neon pink shorts.

Striped Shirt - I wore it fully buttoned up and teamed it with black shorts, you can also add a bowtie.

Striped Shirt – I wore it fully buttoned up and teamed it with black shorts, you can also add a bowtie.

What You Think

