That Wonderful Feeling

My dearest readers and friends , I am delighted to let you guys know that I have received this very sweet award from a sweet person Chef Randall who has this very easy going recipe blog SAVOR THE FOOD , which I completely love for its simplicity and uniqueness.A big thank you to you for liking and thinking that my Coffee Posts are worthy enough for this award.

super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451

There are always rules to accepting the blog awards and here are the rules for the Super Sweet Blogging Award, and they include:

1  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3 Answer the “Super Sweet” questions.
4  Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen” (award 13 blogs), link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5  Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

My answers to SUPER SWEET questions:

1. Cookies or Cake?     

Cake

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate

3. What is your favorite sweet treat?     

Cheesecake

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?     

After Dinner or When Reading A Nice Book

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?     

My parents have a nickname for me and thats TOTA (which means parrot by the way)

And these are the bloggers I have nominated for this sweet sweet award -

  1. We Call Him Yes! Chef!
  2. Dinner-A Love Story
  3. LOVE +CUPCAKES
  4. THE CRAVING CHRONICLES
  5. THE FAUX MARTHA
  6. BITTER SWEET
  7. POSH TO GANACHE
  8. WHIPPED
  9. JUST HOMEMADE
  10. PETIT4CHOCOLATIER
  11. NOT WITHOUT SALT
  12. RECIPES HAPPEN
  13. FASHION FOOD AND FLIRTS

Thank you  so much Chef Randall at SAVOR THE FOOD and congratulations to all of you 13 bloggers from my side.

Have a great , yummy day ahead.

8 thoughts on “That Wonderful Feeling

  1. Congratulations my dear!
    Thank you for honoring me with all these beautiful people and their wonderful blogs! I appreciate it so much :)

What You Think

